Name, Anschrift Zwingername Telefon, Fax, Email
Peter Andresen, Große Str. 98, 24855 Jübek von der Jydebek 04625/1488 peter.aye.andresen@gmx.de
Willi Werner Immken, Parkstraße 18, 26169 Gehlenberg von Neuarenberg immken@klubkurzhaar-voran.com
Dr. Matthias Spark, Tecklenburger Straße 16, 26169 Friesoythe aus der Eisenstadt 01724331386 , anke.spark@gmx.de
Elke Bruns, Blumenallee 14, 26169 Gehlenberg, vom Tatemeer 04493/999840
Bernhard Bulß, Brink 6, 19322 Cumlosen von der Elbtalaue 038794/30223 038794/20628 (Fax) bernhard.bulss@arcor.de
Robert Engelking, 238 Saunders Road, 60015 IL, Riverwoods USA vom Riverwoods 001-8478333281 001-8479459628 (Fax) rob@vomriverwoods.com
Gerd Fischer Hauptstraße 22 26553 Nesse ut Steenhus 04933/1431
Dr. Peter Gräf, Alte Heerstr. 3, 46459 Rees vom Lindendorf 02850/1441 tierarztpraxisgraef@t-online.de
Martin Hackmann,  Am Lehmbusch 2, 49751 Sögel OT Eisten vom Lehmbusch 0172-9504552
Nina Hardtke, Langenfurth 5a, 26215 Wiefelstede vom Auebach 04402-69354
Mareike Hein, Hauptstraat 20, 25960 Olderup vom Sophiental 04846-822
Thido Heeren, Kanalweg 1 26532 Berumerfehn vom Norder Fehn 01784004368 oder  04936/8111 (Fax) thido13H@aol.com
Holger Hensel, Im Ährenfeld 4a, 49124 Georgsmarienhütte vom Ährenfeld 05401/345036 henseldk@osnanet.de
Uwe Immken, Parkstr. 18 26169 Gehlenberg vom Wittekind 04493/9209214
Aike Brahms, Störtebekerstr. 38, 26434 Wangerland von Horum 04426/403 aike.brahms@t-online.de
Leo Karduck Schulstr. 8 52427 Aldenhofen vom Hege-Hof 01727056685
Brigitte Könighaus Kipsweg 7 26939 Ovelgönne vom Könighaus 04480/1735 oder 01716344216
Ottmar Kronschnabel, Am Sodenmatt 29a ….. Bremen vom Delme Horst 0421/581929 ottmar.kronschnabel@web.de
Maria Lemmermöhle Nadorster Weg 15 49632 Essen/Oldbg. vom Holtvogt 05434/9249898 05434/808909 (Fax) 01708165538 maria.lemmermoehle@ewetel.net
Thorsten Lenz Am Deich 9 19322 Klein Lüben vom Kranichsluch 03877/92013 oder 01723807914
Zwier Lübbermann, Echtelerstr. 5 49849 Wilsum vom Hopfenbachtal 05945/1092
Fokko Martini Bergweg 12 26899 Rhede/Ems vom Heidjer Moor 04964/1016
Klaus Meiners In den Dillen 51 26897 Esterwegen vom Karnickelberg 05955/2836
Bernhardd Meyer Kolpingstr. 2a 26897 Esterwegen vom Goldensberg 015114319932 bernhard.meyer22@ewetel.net
Stefan Middeke Friesoyther Str. 12 49681 Garrel-Petersfeld vom Soestental 01629600916 stefan.middeke1@ewe.net
Hans-Georg Niemeyer, Ankerstr. 44 26676 Barßel von der Schnappenburg 04499/1239 oder 04499/937601 (Fax) hans-georg.niemeyer@ewetel.net
Günter Obenhaus Auf dem Vossberge 3 49419 Wagenfeld vom  Langen Berg 05774/9581
Christiane Perplies Fleester Str. 23 27612 Loxstedt, Stotel vom Knyphauser  Wald 01744349998 christiane.perplies@gmx.de
Heiner Rauert Mühlenstr, 228 26810 Westoverledingen vom Emsdeich 04955/7007
John Richmond Vor der Egg 7 34708 Willingen vom Ruenbrink 01732664878 Johnrichmond1001@gmail.com
Hermann Schicketanz Friedrich Stolberg Allee 9 31547 Rehburg-Loccum von der Nienburg 05037/2553
Josef Schulte-Wülwer Börger Str. 21 26909 Neubörger vom Borsumer Hof 04966/447 christoph.schulte-wuelwer@gmx.de
Georg Seelen Tichelweg 13 47574 Goch vom Niersbogen 02823/877523 g.seelen@t-online.de
Gerhard Siemens Bachstr. 10 26810 Westoverledingen von der Esseburg 04955/1746 oder 0491/3434
Hermann Stahl Estereschstr. 12 49716 Meppen vom Esteresch 05931/14740
Marina Stille Blaukirchener  Str. 1a 26624 Forlitz-Blaukirchen vom Flintenkamp 04942/576501 matthiasstille@t-onlline.de
Rafael Tyrna Steinweg 40 51377 Leverkusen vom Leinbachtal 02174/499069 ginngerro@aol.com
Thomas Winck Oberer Mühlenweg 24 59609 Anröchte vom  Mölder 02947/4300 Thomas.Winck@t-online.de
Herbert Heilmann, Am Marienbach 15b, 97456 Dittelbrunn Vom Nonnenhaus 09721-43880 oder 01603893621  herbert.heilmanng@gmx.de
Christina Preußendorff, Eicksen 57, 32479 Hille von der Eickser Höhe 01725293022  DK-Eicksen@t-online.de
ZG Harry und Gabriela Brauer, An der Sudriede 9, 27246 Borstel von der Moorheide 04276/422 oder  01758379807 harry.brauer@ewetel.net